1-800-837-8368

Roofing Resources

Links to other roofing and construction related sites.

4specs.com - The Search Engine for Specified Construction Products
   
arcat.com - Online Resource of Building Product Information

Professional Associations

American Institute of Architects www.aia.org
Asphalt Institute www.asphaltinstitute.org
Asphalt Roofing Manufacturers Association www.asphaltroofing.org
Cedar Shake & Shingle Bureau www.cedarbureau.org
Construction Specifications Institute (CSI) www.csinet.org
Institute for Research in Construction www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
NRCA www.nrca.net

Roofing Contractor Associations

Chicago Roofing Contractors Association www.crca.org
Florida Roofing and Sheet Metal Association www.floridaroof.com
Midwest Roofing Contractors Association www.mrca.org
National Roofing Contractors Association www.nrca.net
North Texas Roofing Contractors Association www.ntrca.com
Roofing Contractors Association of Texas www.rooftex.com
Roofing Contractors Association of Washington www.rcaw.com

Magazines

Roofing Contractor Magazine www.roofingcontractor.com
Western Roofing Magazine www.westernroofing.net
Fine Homebuilding www.finehomebuilding.com

Codes Groups

Building Officials & Code
Administration International
www.bocai.org

Home Building

Design Connection - house plans, garage plans, home plans, and floor plans. Quality house plans from the internets top designers. www.designconnection.com

Radiant Barriers

Advanced Foil Systems www.afs-foil.com
Attic Shield www.atticshield.com
Fi-Foil www.fifoil.com
Reflectix Inc www.reflectixinc.com
Solec www.solec.org
TVM Building Products www.tvmi.com
Back to Top
Like us on Facebook  Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Twitter

The News Feed

Looking for Sturdi-Starter & Sturdi-Battens in the Pacific NW?
New Cor-A-Vent siding accessories available in the Pacific NW through Sound Building Supply
VIDEOS: Cor-A-Vent Rainscreen Siding Vent System in the Wild
Two great examples of how Cor-A-Vent's Siding Vent System is installed
NEW -- Roof-2-Wall Kit Now Includes Caulk
Tube of Polyurethane Caulk Now Included in Cor-A-Vent's Roof-2-Wall Kit
View all blog posts »